Palmyra is a premium dry-fruit brand, which readily provides its consumers with unique, luxury products. The company was established in 2013 as a group project partnered by four young entrepreneurs of Swiss, Arabic, and Italian nationalities. The name “Palmyra” originates from an ancient city located in Syria which dates back to the Neolithic period and second millennium BC. Our story commences with our initiative to introduce superior dry fruits in the European market. We work specifically with the tasty and nutritious date fruit. This sweet and savory snack is considered the gem of the desert. Our dates are cultivated single-handedly from our private farm located in Saudi Arabia. Because the entire supply chain is in our hands, we are able to ensure the very best products. As an addition to dates, we have branched our products to the Mediterranean area. We are now producing gourmet edibles such as stuffed figs and apricots. This touch has added even more culture and diversity to our brand, and we are eager to continue to grow geographically as a company, which ensures regionally-rich delectables in Europe.

The Secret

Dates are among the revered, nutritious dried fruit that are symbolic of vitality and growth, with approximately 600 varieties in the world, today. Dates have Energy, Calcium, Vitamin, Fiber and Iron in abundance.


The first civilizations in History 5000 years ago used to cultivate and consume dates because of their nutritious values. The culture then spread from Mesopotamia and the Indus Valley to all the continents, and dates are still consumed in the world after thousands of years.


Nature, delights and top quality are our main values. We are committed to serve you with the luscious assortment of delectable oriental products made from dates - a fruit that is simply divine!

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Palmyra est une marque de fruit sec premium, qui fournit facilement à ses consommateurs des produits uniques et de luxe. La société a été créée en 2013 comme un projet de groupe en partenariat par quatre jeunes entrepreneurs de nationalités Suisse, arabe et italienne. Le nom "Palmyra" provient d'une ancienne ville située en Syrie, qui remonte à la période néolithique et le deuxième millénaire avant JC. Notre histoire commence à travers notre initiative visant à introduire des fruits secs de qualités supérieure sur le marché européen. Nous travaillons essentiellement avec la datte un produit savoureux et nutritifs. Cette collation sucré et salé est considéré comme le joyau du désert. Nos dattes sont cultivées à elles seules dans notre ferme privée située en Arabie Saoudite.C’est parce que la chaîne d'approvisionnement est entre nos mains que nous sommes en mesure d'assurer les meilleurs produits. En complément à notre gammes de dattes, nous avons étendu nos produits à la région méditerranéenne. Nous produisons maintenant une gamme gastronomiques de figues et d’abricots farcis. Cette touche a ajouté encore plus de culture et de diversité à notre marque, et nous sommes impatients de continuer à croître sur le plan géographique.




Le Secret

Les dattes font partie des aliments synonymes de bonne santé et de vitalité, avec environ 600 variétés différentes. Les dattes contiennent des glucides, du calcium, des vitamines, des fibres et du fer en abondance.


Un peu d'histoire

Il y a 5000 ans, les premières civilisations cultivaient déjà les dattes pour leur valeur nutritive. La culture s'est ensuite propagée de la Mésopotamie et de la vallée de l'Indus à tous les continents, et les dattes sont toujours consommées de nos jours, après des milliers d'années.


Palmyra

La nature, le bon goût et la qualité sont nos principales valeurs. Nous sommes dévoués à vous servir avec de magnifiques assortissements de produits orientaux à base de dattes, un fruit simplement divin!


NOTRE SOURCE


NOTRE TOUCHE